October 6, 2015

Yandex to Announce Third Quarter 2015 Financial Results on October 27th

MOSCOW and AMSTERDAM, Netherlands, Oct. 6, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Yandex (NASDAQ:YNDX) today announced it will report its financial results for the quarter ended September 30, 2015, on Tuesday, October 27, 2015. On that day, management will hold a conference call and webcast at 8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (3:00 p.m. Moscow time, 12:00 p.m. London time) to review and discuss the Company's results for the third quarter.

Third Quarter 2015 Financial Results Conference Call

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (3:00 p.m. Moscow time, 12:00 p.m. London time)

Live Call

US: +1 877 280 2296

UK/International: +44(0)20 3427 1916

Russia: 8 800 500 9311

Passcode: 3446284

Replay

US: +1 866 932 5017

Russia: +8 10 800 2870 1012

UK/International: +44(0)20 3427 0598

Passcode: 3446284

Available until November 2, 2015

Webcast

http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/s88txo8a

About Yandex

Yandex (NASDAQ:YNDX) is one of the largest European internet companies, providing a wide variety of search and other online services. Yandex's mission is to help users solve their everyday problems by building people-centric products and services. Based on innovative technologies, the company provides the most relevant, locally tailored experience on all digital platforms and devices. Yandex operates Russia's most popular search engine and also serves Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Turkey.

More information on Yandex can be found at http://company.yandex.com.

CONTACT: Investor Relations

         Katya Zhukova

         Phone: +7 495 974-3538

         E-mail: askIR@yandex-team.ru

         

         Media Relations

         Ochir Mandzhikov, Vladimir Isaev

         Phone: +7 495 739-7000

         E-mail: pr@yandex-team.com


Close window | Back to top

Copyright 2017 Yandex